Check out our Online Reviews

Your feedback is important to us! If we recently served your home or business, we'd love to hear about it. Please click the link, below, to leave us a review now.

Review us water heater services in connecticutGoogle button no backgroundFacebook buttonYelp button

 

provided by Plumber SEO | powered by BirdEye

Local Reviews

Water Heater Medic Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 244 customer reviews

Map of Vernon, CT 06066

Great service




Review of Water Heater Medic
VernonCT06066 41.865-72.4575

Great service, super friendly and knowledgeable


Map of Vernon, CT 06066

On time, clean and organized, knowledgeable




Review of Water Heater Medic
VernonCT06066 41.865-72.46


Map of Vernon, CT 06066

Happy with the work in every way




Review of Water Heater Medic
VernonCT06066 41.865-72.46


Map of Coventry, CT 06238

Quick response and service.




Review of Water Heater Medic
CoventryCT06238 41.8125-72.4125

Very knowledgeable and answered questions honestly. Price was what we expected and the workmanship was excellent. Would call this outfit again if need be. We needed a new hot water heater and they were out the next morning and out by noontime with everything installed and cleaned up. Very pleased with the results.


Map of Enfield, CT 06082

Great service




Review of Water Heater Medic
EnfieldCT06082 41.9975-72.555

He work was very good and I am well satisfied.


Map of West Hartford, CT 06117

Professional and efficient




Review of Water Heater Medic
West HartfordCT06117 41.77-72.7675

Mark replaced a water heater at short notice for us today. He was responsive, helped us understand our options, and followed up to see if we had any questions. He and his partner were efficient and respectful of our property. The cost was reasonable as well.


Map of Vernon, CT 06066

Great Service. Very Responsive.




Review of Water Heater Medic
VernonCT06066 41.865-72.46

Very easy to work with. Everything you look for in a business. Responsive, knowledgable and willing to work with you to solve probelms.


Map of Coventry, CT 06238

Great Service, Knowledgeable and Communicativr




Review of Water Heater Medic
CoventryCT06238 41.8125-72.4125

Not only did Mark / Water Heater Medic come in with the lowest of the three estimates that I received, but he was communicative and responsive throughout the process. He was able to replace my leaking hot water heater within a day. He and Wayne left the workspace cleaner than they found it. Mark helped educate me regarding the system and flagged some potential issues they noticed with my water service and circulator pump. Mark followed up with me after installation to provide additional tips and to see how things were working. A+ experience. Highly recommend.


Map of Vernon, CT 06066

Great service, Great price!!




Review of Water Heater Medic
VernonCT06066 41.865-72.46


Map of Newington, CT 06111

Beautiful Job! Very happy!




Review of Water Heater Medic
NewingtonCT06111 41.71-72.7275

Mark did a great job! I had an old setup with the water heater on the second floor. It was a bit of a mess, but he replaced the heater and put in all the safeguards to keep it from being a problem. He's a really nice guy too - great to work with!


To the rescue




Review of Water Heater Medic
VernonCT06066 41.865-72.46

I was able to get my requirements fulfilled within 8hrs! Awesome work!


Great work!




Review of Water Heater Medic
SuffieldCT06078 42-72.6125


Excellent Service




Review of Water Heater Medic
AndoverCT06232 41.7075-72.355

I had a hot water heater (oil burner) installed and I am extremely happy with the service and work that was done by Water Heater Medic. They are very knowledgeable about what needed to be done and did it without issue. Left work area as clean as when they started. Great job!


Excellent




Review of Water Heater Medic
VernonCT06066 41.865-72.46

Hot water Tank replacement - Quick, easy & affordable!


Excellent Service




Review of Water Heater Medic
VernonCT06066 41.865-72.46

Superb communication and would recommend to anyone

Our Service Area

Hartford County

  • Avon, CT
  • Berlin, CT
  • Bloomfield, CT
  • Burlington, CT
  • Bristol, CT
  • Canton, CT
  • East Granby, CT
  • East Hartford, CT
  • East Windsor, CT
  • Enfield, CT
  • Farmington, CT
  • Glastonbury, CT
  • Granby, CT
  • Hartford, CT
  • Manchester, CT
  • Marlborough, CT
  • New Britain, CT
  • Newington, CT
  • Plainville, CT
  • Rocky Hill, CT
  • Simsbury, CT
  • South Windsor, CT
  • Southington, CT
  • Suffield, CT
  • West Hartford, CT
  • Weathersfield, CT
  • Windsor, CT
  • Windsor Locks, CT
Vernon Map

Tolland County

  • Andover, CT
  • Bolton, CT
  • Columbia, CT
  • Coventry, CT
  • Ellington, CT
  • Hebron, CT
  • Mansfield, CT
  • Somers, CT
  • Stafford, CT
  • Tolland, CT
  • Willington, CT
  • Vernon, CT
Windham County
Windham, CT
New London County

  • Colchester, CT
  • Norwich, CT

Middlesex County

  • Cromwell, CT
  • East Hampton, CT
  • Middletown, CT
  • Middlefield, CT
  • Portland, CT

New Haven County
Meriden, CT